Officers

 

Name: Jazzminn Morecraft
Position: Editor-in-Chief
Email:jazzminn.morecraft978@csuci.edu

Name: Andrew Doran
Position: Section Editor: News
Email:andrew.doran167@csuci.edu

 

Name: Annie Kuzmanovic
Position: Section Editor: Opinion & Entertainment
Email: julianne.kuzmanovic908@csuci.edu

Name: Clepsy Hernandez
Position: Media Editor: Broadcasting
Email:clepsy.hernandez300@csuci.edu

Name: Andreya Martinez
Position:  Online Content Creator
Email:andreya.martinez608@csuci.edu

Name: Serena Robeson
Position: Layout Lead
Email: serena.robeson779@csuci.edu

Name: Sarina Galindo
Position: Layout Assistant
Email: sarina.galindo362@csuci.edu

Name: Robert McDonald
Position: Business Manager
Email: robert.mcdonald863@csuci.edu

Back to Top ↑
©