Executive Members

Name: Sergio Mercado
Position: Editor-in-Chief
Email: sergio.mercado497@csuci.edu 

Name: Ariel Butler
Position: News Editor
Email: ariel.butler367@csuci.edu 

Name: Jordan Wehlage
Position: Opinion & Entertainment Editor
Email: jordan.wehlage516@csuci.edu 

Name: Griffin Giboney
Position: Media Editor
Email: griffin.giboney705@csuci.edu

Name: TJ Ramirez
Position: Media Assistant
Email: 

Name: Alex Guerra
Position: Design Editor
Email: alex.guerra700@csuci.edu

Name: Elise Bechtel
Position: Design Assitant
Email: elise.bechtel700@csuci.edu

Name: Jakob Katchem
Position: Business Manager
Email: jakob.katchem736@csuci.edu  

Back to Top ↑
©